Automatic Renewal

New subscriptions or renewals are registered with the Automatic Renewal activated.


• You can enable or disable it by checking the corresponding box from your account.
• If unchecked, your subscription will not be renewed by this system and a renewal notice will be sent before it expires.


Prior the automatic renewal takes place, you will be sent a statement by email, to advise that we will charge your card or bank account the amount of your new contract.

Back to Previous Page          Back to HELP & INFO